PDA

View Full Version : First adventures

comet_an_me
08-20-2007, 07:28 AM
Okay, this is my first attempt at starting a RP.

Introduction:

As the title explains this is the first adventures of the turtles when they are very young. Splinter has gona scavanging and has left the turtles by them selves. They somehow end up in the sewers and get lost. What can happen when they are lost?

Rules

1. Only control your own character, nobody elses.
2. There will be no Shredder, Bishop or anybody they know while teenagers.
3. Please give others the chance to catch up.
4. Please make sure that you try your best that your posts are readable and understandable.
5. I have the right to ask anybody to leave, if the above are not followed or i see fit to.
6. You can play a fan character, but you must be able to fit them in some how, PM me if you need to.

Cannon characters:

Leonardo-Jade Greeen
Rapheal- Garou
Donatello-Charmed Serenity
Michelangelo- Comet_an_me
Splinter (may not appear untill later on)-
Casey Jones(?)- cowabunga14

Fannon characters:

Brutus- Leonardo07
Yumiko Tanaka-Tezlof - Jade Green
Rain Haruki - Fancy mel
Charles (Charlie) Stubbs - comet_an_me

Happy posting :D

CharmedSerenity
08-20-2007, 07:29 AM
Can't wait to start, :D

Garou
08-20-2007, 08:18 AM
Me neither! I bet toddler Raph was a pain in the shell :lol:

CharmedSerenity
08-20-2007, 08:41 AM
May be a good idea to say canon characters that the turtles don't meet until their teen years are off-limits too.

comet_an_me
08-20-2007, 09:10 AM
Good idea, its been edited

CharmedSerenity
08-20-2007, 10:07 AM
Yay *bounces*

cowabunga14
08-20-2007, 02:58 PM
I'd kinda like to play as Casey Jones as a kid if that's all right.

Garou
08-20-2007, 03:02 PM
Well, they do meet him once as toddlers - ah shoot! Now I can't remember what the episode is called.... :(

CharmedSerenity
08-20-2007, 03:08 PM
"The Lesson"

Toonami Tom
08-20-2007, 03:25 PM