PDA

View Full Version : Bugger...work...you...*mutters*

leah-nardo
07-10-2003, 05:48 PM
Why, if I'm so technologically advanced, having come from many years of computer training, do I fail to work a forum every time I step into one?!? :flaming:

*waits patiently for something to break*

*waits some more*

*Puzzled, distrusting as nothing goes Poof* :sweatdro:

Well, go figure. It worked.

Hi, I'm Leah, otherwise known as Leah~Nardo (Miz Nardo, Her Yumpiness, blah blah blah). I've been on the umpteen million lists for TMNT since about 1996, so *looks around* I should know more people than this.

Erm, continuing on, I write much ficciness, and draw much pretty stuff, and generally goof around a lot. From Monterey, where I'm studying to get a Master's in Chinese Mandarin. *Opposites? Bi-polar? Naw...*

My website is at:

http://www.geocities.com/leah-nardo/

if anybody wants to look. Nothing much there right now except fics. Oodles of fics. A new one, in fact, I just put up today.

*wanders off on a tangent*

Apparently, I'm an Angelo, tho a Nardo by name *waggles her fingers at Aig and KimNardo*

Happy to meet you all! Women dou nihao ma?

*goes back under her rock to hide*

-Leah~Nardo

cqb101
07-10-2003, 06:04 PM
Welcome! I'm cqb101 the resident paintballwizard, and X-Men evolution fan. Enjoy your stay!
*hands over a big mac of welcome*

I represent all of the clubs listed in my signature. Join if you want!

Raven
07-10-2003, 08:29 PM
hi im major pain wait no im not im the guy you dont want to know

hahahahahaha * starts to foam at the mouth*

hahahahahahahahaha...........wow that was pointless

InsaneZane
07-10-2003, 11:25 PM
Wazzup Leah-Nardo!?!...Dude, everybody's gonna give you presents, food and inviting you to clubs. so watch out.
btw... my favorite turtle is Leo.

I'm InsaneZane, Memphian Video Gamer, Artist and Animator. Sequel and Voice Actor Guru.
Co-Founder of the Dol-Fans (The Technodrome's official Dolphin club)