PDA

View Full Version : Arcade Cab


Retromute
03-16-2014, 08:17 AM
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n165/vtec_01/1976990_10153931262745092_1753430369_n_zpsbd67374f .jpg



Finally got one of these :D

Anyone know how to reset the highscore board? Cant find any info anywhere, Thanks in advance...

I Crave Pizza No More
03-16-2014, 10:16 AM
http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n165/vtec_01/1976990_10153931262745092_1753430369_n_zpsbd67374f .jpg



Finally got one of these :D

Anyone know how to reset the highscore board? Cant find any info anywhere, Thanks in advance...

On mine, the high scores reset every time I turn off the game. Perhaps one of the dip switches on the PCB toggle the memory on and off. Take a look at klov.com, where you might find an upload of the game's manuals.

rinascimento
03-16-2014, 04:36 PM
always wondered why they put yellow instead of orange...

oldmanwinters
03-16-2014, 04:41 PM
Would you mind taking some photographs of the art on the panel? I've never really seen any great shots of the UK cabinet from various angles.

turtlefanforever
03-16-2014, 05:12 PM
always wondered why they put yellow instead of orange...

Because he has the smile that lights up the room.:tcool:

Donatello19
03-17-2014, 05:07 AM
Because he has the smile that lights up the room.:tcool:

.....what?

prophecy718
03-17-2014, 12:55 PM
Because he has the smile that lights up the room.:tcool:

Huh? Are we talking about michaelangelo? Lol

Whatswiththeheadbands?
03-18-2014, 06:45 AM
always wondered why they put yellow instead of orange...

Probably ran out of orange paint.:P

Kendamu
03-18-2014, 11:02 AM
On mine, the high scores reset every time I turn off the game. Perhaps one of the dip switches on the PCB toggle the memory on and off. Take a look at klov.com, where you might find an upload of the game's manuals.

You mean this?

http://www.arcade-museum.com/dipswitch-settings/10052.html

SlashMaster
03-18-2014, 11:13 AM
Someday I have vowed to buy one of these. That and the X-Men cabinet.