PDA

View Full Version : [Question] Technodrome Loads Slow.


Warhorse
10-04-2014, 09:05 AM
I have been having an issue where the technodrome has not been loading very quickly, and sometimes freezes outright. The Technodrom is the only website I go to that I am having an issue with, and I have also tried other browsers, but to no avail. Are other people having the same issue?

snake
10-04-2014, 09:29 AM
Seems fine to me.

IndigoErth
10-04-2014, 12:10 PM
I've had it throwing slow moments on me off and on pretty much since joining. Had a particularly long one once last night though when I tried to post a reply.

Slade
10-04-2014, 04:04 PM
Been working just fine for me.

BubblyShell22
10-04-2014, 04:47 PM
It's been doing that to me once in a while, but I've had that issue with other sites lately too. But it seems fine today though.