PDA

View Full Version : Howdy! Whazzup, y'all?

Ravenshell
11-16-2014, 02:31 PM
Hi there! I've been lurking about for a while, and figured I may as well join and get to know some folks here.

I'm from Arizona originally, now living with my husband in the Netherlands. I'm, quite frankly, as old as dirt compared to the average poster on these forums. I'm also a Brony and a Gargoyles fan from waaayy back (yay, 20th anniversary), but my latest obsession is the 2012 TMNT series (and I was, of course, a fan of the original series).

I'm a writer primarily, though I've been known to do some art from time to time... nothing Turtles-related yet but time shall tell... or time shell tall... something like that. Right now I'm testing the waters for releasing a very large mature fanfic.

Generally, I'm a laid-back, wacky, but very sarcastic person, and I always like making new friends. Fist-bumps for everybody!

DarkFell
11-16-2014, 03:04 PM
Hi there! I've been lurking about for a while, and figured I may as well join and get to know some folks here.

I'm from Arizona originally, now living with my husband in the Netherlands. I'm, quite frankly, as old as dirt compared to the average poster on these forums. I'm also a Brony and a Gargoyles fan from waaayy back (yay, 20th anniversary), but my latest obsession is the 2012 TMNT series (and I was, of course, a fan of the original series).

I'm a writer primarily, though I've been known to do some art from time to time... nothing Turtles-related yet but time shall tell... or time shell tall... something like that. Right now I'm testing the waters for releasing a very large mature fanfic.

Generally, I'm a laid-back, wacky, but very sarcastic person, and I always like making new friends. Fist-bumps for everybody!

Hiya. Welcome to the other TMNT forum dimension that is the Technodrome Forums.
If you post your fics on FanFiction.net, can you patch in a link?
Hope you'll like posting here.

Ravenshell
11-16-2014, 04:07 PM