PDA

View Full Version : I wrote a Creepypasta!

Mew
04-23-2015, 05:41 PM
Here it is:http://creepypasta.wikia.com/wiki/I_Didn%27t_Mean_To
Not the best, but a good start, I think.
Please tell me what you think.
Okay Update: 'Twas deleted. I might be able to paste in in text here, IDK.

Mew
04-23-2015, 06:59 PM
Here is is: (Part One)
"I didn't mean to." That short statement is vile. But, he will never be seen again. Never. Nope. We should all be glad he isn't on Earth anymore. You should. He was horrible to me, to a lot of people. I really, really wish I was a kid again. Just an innocent child, no worries in this psycho world we live in. God, I wish I was just a child.
I am a police officer. I work in Pennsylvania. My name Stanley. I was born in the '80's, kid of the 90's. My office is filled with nostalgia. Ninja Turtles, He-Man, Power Rangers, Dragon Ball Z, ect. Yeah, I'm the "geek" of the police force, but everyone looks at my office in awe, remembering their childhoods, so I'm cool with them. Yeah, that is pretty much me, and my life.
I was in my office, reading an old He-Man mini-comic, the ones that came with the figures. It was my favorite, because it had Ram-Man in it. Anyway, My phone was ringing. It was Officer Jonathan, my boss. He said there was an "attempted" murder by my local McDonald's. Alright. I've done this stuff before.

Mew
04-23-2015, 07:01 PM
Part Two:
I hopped in the cop car with Officer Jonathan, and we drove speedily down the the restaurant. We searched the whole building, kitchen, bathroom, everywhere. Nothing. It wasn't that simple. Oh, God no.