PDA

View Full Version : Surf City

Mondo J. Gecko
02-25-2004, 11:51 AM
((Heya Guys/Gals...
I'm kinda new to this RPG thing so if I do something wrong or something doesn't work right, please don't sue me..... :D .... I couldn't find any RPG setting that really fit my character so here's a new one based in Claifornia where my character is about to make a home for himself : ))

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

There was a slight breeze that first day Mondo J. Gecko arrived in the Sunny City of L.A. but that would not stop Mondo Jay from having fun. He searched for the nearest phone so that he could get ahold of his uncle back at home in N.Y.C. to tell him he had made it alright, but instead found someone hogging the phone.
"Hey you" Mondo said as he tapped on the glass window of the phone booth " I need to use the phone, could you hurry up?"

Mars-Chan
02-25-2004, 09:27 PM
((OOC: Hey-ey-ey, Mondo!!! :D If'n you don't mind...Mars will know you....that cool?))

Humming to herself casually, Mars adjusted the shades over her brown eyes and adjusted her grip on her surfboard. She then paused, raised her sunglasses up slightly, and raised her eyeridges in suprise. "Mondo?" She said to herself, then calling out his name. "...Mondo! Yo, Mondo-dude! Over here!!"

Mondo J. Gecko
02-26-2004, 01:09 PM
((super cool Mars :D ))

Mondo, hearing someone yell his name, turns to see the beautiful sight of his old friend Mars!! :D
"HeY!! Mars!! what's up girl??? how's the surf city treating you??" Mondo asked with a huge grin on his face. Mondo couldn't believe what a small world it was, Mars was great friend from mutant high and had always been one of Mondo's best friends.

Mars-Chan
02-26-2004, 09:27 PM