The Technodrome Forums

The Technodrome Forums (http://forums.thetechnodrome.com/index.php)
-   Introductions (http://forums.thetechnodrome.com/forumdisplay.php?f=15)
-   -   So I guess I'm still around (http://forums.thetechnodrome.com/showthread.php?t=57765)

Netkeeper 04-13-2017 08:07 PM

So I guess I'm still around

I'm not good at posting new threads any more sorry, I wasn't originally going to post one but I saw that there weren't exactly a lot of things going on in the intro section so it would probably be fine

Not sure how long I've been gone as my departure wasn't exactly planned but once I decided on it I stuck to it for a long while since I was distancing myself from a lot of places in general anyway

What did I miss, what has the Drome drama been like, I want the deets, the Drome Digest. Those can be PMed if necessary haha. Any newbies I should know about? Anybody been banned ooooohh?

As for me, I'm turning 26 in a couple weeks, my dog is turning 12 tomorrow, my family moved [idk if I left before or after the move, wow], the house is amazing but the location is god awful, and I got stung by a scorpion a few weeks ago lmao that sure was a thing that happened

Still the 2k12 hate machine, still prioritising RP over other social interactions, that's me if you didn't know me already.

CylonsKlingonsDaleksOhMy 04-13-2017 08:09 PM

C42 was perma-banned and came back briefly under an alter-ego. That was fun.

Glad you're back and in a better frame of mind, amigo. :tsmile:

Netkeeper 04-13-2017 08:12 PM

Oh, I actually heard about that outside of the Drome. It was the biggest plot twist, there were many popcorns.

Glad to be back. :tgrin:

Utrommaniac 04-13-2017 08:18 PM

I'm not sure if you were there or not for Mew being banned...there were some ~fun times~ with bans.

CylonsKlingonsDaleksOhMy 04-13-2017 08:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Utrommaniac (Post 1676599)