View Single Post
Old 11-07-2012, 03:20 PM   #34
ToTheNines's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,077
According to Zap2it the 3 episodes after "Never Say Xever" have been renamed.

Enter Shredder is now called "The Gauntlet", Mojo Rising is now called "Panic in the Sewers" and Mouserthon is now called "Mousers Attack!".

Last edited by ToTheNines; 11-07-2012 at 03:26 PM.
ToTheNines is offline   Reply With Quote