The Technodrome Forums

Go Back   The Technodrome Forums > General Forums > Introductions

Notices

Closed Thread

Old 04-13-2017, 08:07 PM   #1
Netkeeper
tactical blackquill

So I guess I'm still around

I'm not good at posting new threads any more sorry, I wasn't originally going to post one but I saw that there weren't exactly a lot of things going on in the intro section so it would probably be fine

Not sure how long I've been gone as my departure wasn't exactly planned but once I decided on it I stuck to it for a long while since I was distancing myself from a lot of places in general anyway

What did I miss, what has the Drome drama been like, I want the deets, the Drome Digest. Those can be PMed if necessary haha. Any newbies I should know about? Anybody been banned ooooohh?

As for me, I'm turning 26 in a couple weeks, my dog is turning 12 tomorrow, my family moved [idk if I left before or after the move, wow], the house is amazing but the location is god awful, and I got stung by a scorpion a few weeks ago lmao that sure was a thing that happened

Still the 2k12 hate machine, still prioritising RP over other social interactions, that's me if you didn't know me already.
Old 04-13-2017, 08:09 PM   #2
CylonsKlingonsDaleksOhMy
Annalist

C42 was perma-banned and came back briefly under an alter-ego. That was fun.

Glad you're back and in a better frame of mind, amigo.
Old 04-13-2017, 08:12 PM   #3
Netkeeper
tactical blackquill

Oh, I actually heard about that outside of the Drome. It was the biggest plot twist, there were many popcorns.

Glad to be back.
Old 04-13-2017, 08:18 PM   #4
Utrommaniac
Resident overthinker

I'm not sure if you were there or not for Mew being banned...there were some ~fun times~ with bans.
Old 04-13-2017, 08:25 PM   #5
CylonsKlingonsDaleksOhMy
Annalist

Quote:
Originally Posted by Utrommaniac View Post
I'm not sure if you were there or not for Mew being banned...there were some ~fun times~ with bans.