The Technodrome Forums

Go Back   The Technodrome Forums > TMNT Universes > TMNT Comic Discussion

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 03-01-2007, 06:15 PM   #1
discordiatookie
facehugger
 
discordiatookie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Aberdeen, Scotland
Posts: 2,817
The Many Blogs & Sites of Official TMNTers!!!

New & Improved Version!!! Being human, i'm prone to making mistakes sometimes, so if you see anything wrong (ie a writer in the artist's section or so) please tell and i'll change it as soon as poss! Also, keep them links coming, the more the merrier!) Also, they aren't in any order, and the 'elite' is for folks who have been doing TMNT stuff for years and folks that seem to be regulars in the new Tales series and whatnot. (And no arguments please about who should or should'nt be in there!!)


TMNT ELITE & VOL 1 FOLKS!
(Think along the lines of Mirage the early years, and Archie Adventures, etc)

Peter Laird: http://www.planetracers.com/blast/prblastarchive.html & http://plairdblog.blogspot.com/ & http://peterlairdstmntblog.blogspot.com/

Kevin Eastman: http://www.kevineastmanstudios.com & http://kevineastman.deviantart.com/gallery/#/d3njrga & http://heavymetal.com/page.cfm?id=125&refpage=45 & http://www.metaltv.com/category.cfm?...Original%20Art

Jim Lawson: http://boxburning.blogspot.com/

Mike Dooney: http://www.michaeldooney.com/ & http://sketchpaints.blogspot.com/ & http://dooneygirls.blogspot.com/

Eric Talbot: http://www.erictalbot.blogspot.com/

Steve Lavigne & Ryan Brown: http://lavignebrownart.blogspot.com/ & http://mightymutanimals.blogspot.com/

Chris Allan: www.cjksallan.com

Ken Mitchroney: http://brotherratfink.blogspot.com/

A.C Farley: http://www.alteredearth.com/farley.htm

S.R Bissette: http://srbissette.com/ & http://srbissette.blogspot.com/ (archive)

Mark Martin: http://jabberous.blogspot.com/

Richard Corben: http://www.corbenstudios.com/

Rick Veitch: http://www.rickveitch.com/

Mike Zulli: http://michaelzulli.blogspot.com/

Stan Sakai: http://usagiguy.livejournal.com/

Steve Murphy: http://containstracesof.blogspot.com/

Bob Fingerman: http://bobfingerman.blogspot.com/


TMNT WRITERS! THE NEW BREED!
(Think along the lines of Tales vol 2, and other TMNT projects...)

Tristan Jones: www.tristanhuwjones.blogspot.com <<Got hacked, so check out>> http://sixtothehead.blogspot.com/ instead! & http://tristjones.deviantart.com/ & http://tyrannosaurusjones.tumblr.com/

Jake Black: www.jakeboyslim.blogspot.com

Ross May: http://rossmay.livejournal.com/ & http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...ndid=167644243

Quinn Johnson: www.mrwonderfulproductions.com

Andrew J Bonia: http://spectre-general.livejournal.com/


TMNT ARTISTS! THE NEW BREED!
(Think along the lines of Tales vol 2, and other TMNT projects...)


Paul Harmon: http://dogmeatsausage.blogspot.com/ & www.dogmeatsausage.com & http://dogmeatsausageshow.blogspot.com/ & http://dogmeatsausage.deviantart.com/


Diego Jourdan: http://www.diegojourdan.net/

Dario Brizuela: http://dario-brizuela.blogspot.com/

Andres Ponce: http://www.andresponce.blogspot.com/ & http://andresponce-store.blogspot.com/

D'Israeli: http://www.disraeli-demon.blogspot.com/

Rick Remender: http://www.rickremender.com/new/ & http://profile.myspace.com/index.cfm...endid=26049003

David White: http://davidwhiteillustration.blogspot.com/

Scott Cohn: http://www.scottcohn.com/

Mike Manley: http://www.drawman.blogspot.com/

Andie Tong: http://www.deemonproductions.blogspot.com/

Fernardo Pinto: http://www.fernandopintoart.com/

Mike Hawthorne: http://mikehawthorne.blogspot.com/

Ross Campbell: http://www.greenoblivion.com/ & http://mooncalfe.livejournal.com/ & http://mooncalfe.deviantart.com/ & http://mooncalfe.tumblr.com/


Steve Rolston: http://steverolston.com/

Jeff Matsuda: http://www.jeffmatsuda.blogspot.com/

Peter Schaaff: www.schaaff.de

Steph Dumais: portfolio: www.raisinlove.com & online splatter comix: www.zombiecommandos.com

Fernando Leon Gonzalez: www.nadadebepreocuparte.blogspot.com

tOkKa: http://www.terrible2z.com/

L. Jamal Walton: http://www.ljamal.com/

OFFICIAL IDW FOLKS!
(Because they're in charge of the comics now!)

IDW site: http://www.idwpublishing.com/

IDW TMNT forum: http://forum.idwpublishing.com/viewf...0a43516aed2f84

Dan Duncan: http://dan-duncan.deviantart.com/

Brian Lynch: http://bloglynch.blogspot.com/

Franco Urru: http://francourru.blogspot.com/

Fred Hembeck: http://www.hembeck.com/

David Peterson: http://www.davidpetersen.net/

Sam Kieth: http://www.samkieth.com/


RANDOM BLOGS & SITES OF MUCH INTEREST!
(Ask and ye shall be added...)

Ninja Pizza: http://www.ninjapizza.net/ & http://ninja-pizza.tumblr.com/

Go Green Machine: http://gogreenmachine.org/

TMNT Entity: http://www.tmntentity.blogspot.com

Matt Leunig (TMNT Smash Up): http://blogs.ign.com/Ubi_TMNT/2009/03/10/114614/

Turtle Doc: http://turtledoc.fauxpop.tv/

Rich's site: www.tmnt-ninjaturtles.com/blog

Mutant Ooze: http://mutantooze.org
__________________
Oh Discordia! Charyou Tree! Come, Reap!
Don't tell us to grow up and out of it
I got my cloak and dagger in a bar room brawl

You actually trying to read this tiny text? Damn, you're dedicated! This is all just for effect you know...

original TMNT art collection

Last edited by discordiatookie; 01-04-2012 at 03:19 PM. Reason: Updating and all that!
discordiatookie is offline   Reply With Quote
 

Tags
mirage

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:29 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.