The Technodrome Forums

Go Back   The Technodrome Forums > General Forums > General Discussion > TV and Movies

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2017, 09:44 PM   #1
The Deadman
Mad Scientist
 
The Deadman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Maryland
Posts: 2,181
Saturday Night Live finally goes live nationally next season

https://411mania.com/movies/saturday...y-next-season/

Quote:
Saturday Night Live will actually be live next season. The long-running sketch comedy series will air live in all time zones starting with the September 30th season premiere, as announced by NBC. Ryan Gosling is the host for that episode, with Jay-Z serving as the musical guest. That means it will be available at 11:30 PM ET, 10:30 PM CT, 9:30 PM MT and 8:30 PM PT, with the two most Western time zones getting an 11:30 PM encore airing.

The show began the practice of airing live in all time zones in April. The move was a success for the show, giving it an 11% boost in Live+Same Day audience.
__________________

Last Movie Watched: Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Next Generation (1994).
Last TV Show Watched: Mighty Morphin Power Rangers (S3:E6).
Last Video Game Played: Madden '18 (XBO).
http://bloggerofthedead.blogspot.com/​
The Deadman is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:25 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.