Spitfire
05-14-2005, 12:22 PM
If one of your buddies IMs you asking for you to look at their pictures just close the window. Dont click the link or anything. It's a virus and if you get it it IMs everyone on your buddy list the same link with your SN automatcially and it messes your computer up. I already had two people IM me. People I havnt talked to in awhile but I know have me on their buddy list. And it happened to my girlfriend to so watch out