CylonsKlingonsDaleksOhMy
02-03-2016, 03:51 PM
How can I permanently "hard" delete messages on my visitor page? I'm up to 19 pages or something, I'd like to clean it up, but whenever I select messages for deletion, it only gives me "'Soft' delete - Leave "Deleted" Message" as an option... which means I still have 19 pages of crap.
Is there anything I can do short of just disabling Visitor Messaging? Please advise...
Is there anything I can do short of just disabling Visitor Messaging? Please advise...